West Bengal Election Constituencies

The number of West Bengal constituencies in which the Assembly Election 2011 took place are 293. These constituencies are listed under the total of 23 districts in West Bengal.The release of the election results of these West Bengal constituencies determines the ruling party of the state. In West Bengal there are about 293 assembly.

CHAND MOHAMMAD from the party SP Won against SAGIR HOSSAIN of AITC by margin of 13334 Votes in Bhagabangola constituency West Bengal Assembly Election 2011.

ALAMGIR SAYED40376Independent

General Election Assembly Election

Even a single vote can bring a huge impact on Indian Election Results.