Tamil Nadu Election Constituencies

The number of Tamil Nadu constituencies in which the Assembly Election 2011 took place are 234. These constituencies are listed under the total of 33 districts in Tamil Nadu.The release of the election results of these Tamil Nadu constituencies determines the ruling party of the state. In Tamil Nadu there are about 234 assembly.

SARATHBABU.E from the party Independent Lost against ASHOK.M.K of AIADMK by margin of 74673 Votes in VELACHERY constituency Tamil Nadu Assembly Election 2011.


General Election Assembly Election

Even a single vote can bring a huge impact on Indian Election Results.