Independent Political Party District Wise

Independent political party is one of the major parties contesting in West Bengal Assembly Election 2011 The other major parties contesting in the West Bengal Assembly Election are ABGL,ABHM,AIFB,AIMF,AITC,AJSU,Amra Bangalee,BJP,BSP,CPI,CPI(M),CPI(ML)(L),DSP,GJM,GNLF,IJP,INC,Independent,INL,IPFB,IUC,IUML,JAP,JD(S),JD(U),JDP,
SUCI (C ). Assembly Election results ascertain the success or failure of these alliances.

Chopra HAMIDUL RAHAMAN 0 64289(0%)Independent Won
Kalchini WILSON CHAMPRAMARY 0 46455(0%)Independent Won

    General Election Assembly Election

    Even a single vote can bring a huge impact on Indian Election Results.